Photo Archive: 2017 Meeting

Here are 24 of the Fellows at the ASG annual meeting held Saturday, 7 October 2017 at the Plaza Hotel, Salt Lake City, Utah.

Seated: Mathews, Hatcher, J. Anderson, H. Jones, Dearborn, Williams, Baldwin, Byrne, T. Jones.
Standing: Taylor, Murphy, Joslyn, Harris, Dwyer, Reed, Sperry, Smith, Hill, Bamberg, Hart, Saxbe, C. Hansen, Hinchliff, Remington.